概述

由于我们提供的用于晶体学和材料科学的X射线结构分析数据采集系统的先进性能,我们已经获得在全球相关用户和相应领域的良好声誉。事实上,“Mar”是高性能的X射线探测器和测角仪的尖端技术的代名词,实际的性能 已远远超出了描述的技术规格,我们可以自豪地说, MAR345图像板探测器和MARDTB测角仪, 由于其众所周知的可靠性,是行业的尖子产品, 体现了真正的“德国制造”。

X射线探测器:

mar345 / mar345s image plate detector
mar345 / mar345s 图像板探测器:
性能优异的图像板X射线探测器配有直径345毫米的超大有效探测面积,配有可选像素尺寸150或100微米, 使该型产品具有最佳的性价比。产品即广泛应用于实验室也广泛应用于世界各大同步辐射光源, 即用于生物大分子,蛋白质,也用于小分子单晶, 粉晶,材料, 织构等的结构分析, 提供给用户独一无二的数据质量.
2014年8月,我们推出了新款的mar345 mar345smar345= 该款提供了在150微米像素尺寸时4 个超快读出模式,当成像板的扫描直径是180 毫米时,读出时间只需9秒, 可谓世界纪录.
值得一提的是,该速度的提升并没有以牺牲数据质量为代价,因此该型号是用于做筛选实验的理想工具。而且,用户可以将现有的MAR345探测器升级到mar345 mar345smar345=请联系我们询问报价!

PILATUS3 R pixel detector Dectris 公司的PILATUS3型混合光子计数探测器:
在同类探测器中,PILATUS3以其超新的技术,应用于各大同步辐射实验站(X/ S系列)和各高校及科学院的实验室(R系列),R系列探测器的读出时间仅为7毫秒, 并同时具有超快的数据收集速度,您可以根据预算情况,选择200K型号探测器, 其探测面大小为70x84毫米,或选择300K型号探测器, 其探测面为84x106毫米,或选择1M型号探测器, 所有型号都完全和 mardtb goniostat 测角仪匹配,如果加配光源,即为全套的 marYX2G 射线晶体结构数据采集系统.

EIGER R pixel detector Dectris 公司的EIGER型混合光子计数探测器:
EIGER R系列型探测器带给了实验室用户对于极致的探测器技术的体验,R系列探测器具有10Hz的帧速率和仅为75微米的像素大小,用户可以在1M型号和4M型号之间进行选择,1M型号具有77×80毫米探测面, 4M型号具有155 X162毫米探测面, 两种型号都完全和 mardtb goniostat 测角仪匹配,如果加配光源,即为全套的 marYX2G 射线晶体结构数据采集系统.

Rayonix SX-165 single CCD detector Rayonix 公司的SX-165 CCD探测器:
该高性能CCD探测器是用单模块CCD芯片, 用于各大同步辐射实验站和各高校及科学院的实验室,是进行SAXS实验及X射线衍射等晶体学研究的理想工具, SX-165 CCD 探测器的探测面为圆形,有效探测直径为165毫米,具有高动态范围和快速的读出时间 (1秒) , 该探测器还提供可选的“frame-shift”模式,使得用户用于毫秒范围内数据收集的时间分辨实验研究成为可能.

Rayonix HS-series mosaic CCD detector MX225-HS Rayonix HS系列CCD探测器:
最具创新性的快速,大面积CCD探测器, 用于进行蛋白质晶体和其它X射线衍射实验, 用户可选择单模块配置(SX)或多模块配置(MX),而且成像模块之间无gaps,超低的传感器冷却温度,高达140帧/秒的超快读出速度和高灵敏度充分体现了这个系列的独一无二的功能.

测角仪:

mardtb desktop beamline with mar345 image plate detector mar345dtb-桌面光束全自动准直系统:
全程计算机控制的最具创新性的测角仪系统,高自动化的操作环境、 对入射X光的全自动最优准直、晶体自动对中、 光斑大小自动调节, 只需一个单一的鼠标点击!仪器内安装的14个高精度马达,确保样品、检测器和整个装置的精确定位,Mardtb即可配置MAR345成像板检测器,也可完美组合到PILATUS3R1M /300K/200K混合像素探测器、EIGER1M/ 4M混合像素探测器、Rayonix SX-165或MX-225 CCD探测器,即适用于实验室光源,但是同步辐射光源的优先选择.

easymount goniostat easymount - 自动装卸晶体机器手
Mar Easymount 可帮助用户在低温下进行精确可靠的晶体装卸工作,该附件深受用户欢迎,特别是对高通量筛选晶体更凸显其优越性.

marcsc cryogenic sample changer marcsc 低温样品全自动装卸机器手:
可装配在mardtb-桌面光束全自动准直系统上,设计紧凑、坚实、价格合理的低温样品全自动装卸机器手,可以装载多达19个样本,进行快速、准确方便的低温液氮环境下的晶体自动装卸工作,INTEGRA-条形码读取器确保完全准确定位,全部自动化控制,实现无人操作的目的.

全套X射线晶体衍射仪系统:

marmux complete data collection system marmux marmux2g marmyx marmusmarYX2G 全套X射线晶体衍射数据采集系统:
拥有技术成熟的即开即用的微聚焦X射线光源,及专用途开发的高性能光学聚焦镜,装配在mardtb-桌面光束全自动准直测角仪、及MAR345成像板探测器上,配有低温冷却系统,一切都整合在工作台和防护罩内,用户会得到一个真正强大并非常实惠完整的X射线晶体衍射数据采集系统 – 一套完美的晶体学解决方案,无需特殊的水电安装要求- 可放在实验室的任何位置,而且无需考虑维护预算。如果您希望用PILATUS3或EIGER作为探测器,没问题,只需联系我们.

配件:

marLiN2 LN2 refill system marlin2marLiN2 液氮填充系统:
marLiN2是一款全自动液氮填充系统,利用智能控制单元、高精度的电子秤和电磁阀用来控制液态氮气从大的贮存器自动填满低压杜瓦瓶(典型:60升)。所述marLiN2系统是牛津冷却装置(600、700、800系列)或类似的系统的理想配件, 并可随时根据需要添置.

marcam marcammarcam X射线调节装置 CCD相机:
marcam-X射线调节装置 CCD相机,利用特殊涂层可将X射线转换成可见光,其视频图像将光斑进行了20 倍放大,通过TV显示屏幕能清晰观察光斑形状变化.

欢迎来电来函咨询有关业务,

我们的团队将以饱满热忱的专业服务帮助您得到满意的答案. 我们保证!

Overview

We have gained worldwide reputation with our range of state-of-the-art X-ray data collection systems for crystallography and material research. In fact, “Mar” has become a synonym for high-performance X-ray detectors and goniostats, that are renowned of being “best of their kind”. Far beyond technical specs, the mar345 image plate detectors and the mardtb goniostats have become a legend for their reliability. We are proud to say, that they are truly “Made in Germany”.

X-ray Detectors:

mar345 / mar345s image plate detector
mar345 / mar345s Image Plate Detector:
The world’s most highly acclaimed image plate detector, featuring a huge active area of 345 mm diameter, software selectable pixel sizes of 150 or 100 microns and an unbeatable cost/performance ratio. Popular in home labs as well as synchrotrons for protein and small molecule crystallography, powder diffraction, texture analyses and other material sciences. No other area detector data with higher quality!
In August 2014 we introduced the new model mar345 mar345smar345=. It keeps one standard fine read-out modes with either 150 or 100 µm pixel size. We then added 4 new ultra-fast read-out modes with 150 µm pixel size. The read-out times are now as short as 9 seconds - world record! The gain in speed has only neglibile loss in data quality and is therefore highly suitable for screening.
Did you know that you can upgrade your existing mar345 detector to the mar345s? Please ask for a quotation!
 

PILATUS3 R pixel detector PILATUS3 Hybrid Photon Counting Detectors:
Leading technology pixel detectors for synchrotron (X/S series) or home laboratory (R series). The R series detectors come with a read-out time of only 7 ms and allow for very fast fast data collection. Depending on your budget, you can get a 200K detector with a size of 70x84 mm, a 300K detector (84x106 mm) or a 1M detector (169 x 179 mm). All of them fit nicely on the mardtb goniostat and can be combined with a generator to form a marYX2G data collection system.

EIGER R pixel detector EIGER Hybrid Photon Counting Detectors:
With the EIGER R series of detectors we are proud to bring the ultimate Dectris technology to your home lab. The R series detectors come with a 10Hz frame rate and a small pixel size of only 75 microns. You have a choice between the 1M model with an active area of 77 x 80 mm and the 4M model with a size of 155x162 mm. Both fit nicely on the mardtb goniostat and can be combined with a generator to form a marYX2G data collection system.

Rayonix SX-165 single CCD detector Rayonix SX-165 Single CCD Detector:
High-performance single chip CCD detector for synchrotron or home laboratory. Ideal for crystallography, SAXS, X-ray diffraction, or imaging, the SX-165 features a round 165 mm diameter active area, high dynamic range and 1 sec read-out time. An optional frame-shift mode of data collection allows time-resolved studies on the order of milliseconds.

Rayonix HS-series mosaic CCD detector MX225-HS Rayonix HS Series CCD Detector:
The world’s fastest and most innovative large-area CCD X-ray detector for protein crystallography and other X-ray diffraction experiments. The HS series detectors come as single chip variants (SX) or with multiple chips (MX) with up to 25 tiles. The MX Series detectors offer seamlessly tiled arrays of fiber-optic coupled CCDs, with no inactive strips between them. Deep cooling, ultra-fast readout with up to 140 frames/sec, low noise, and high sensitivity.

Goniostats:

mardtb desktop beamline with mar345 image plate detector mar345dtb Desktop Beamline:
The most advanced goniostat for computer-controlled data collection. A unique feature is its capability of aligning itself to the X-ray beam - just a single mouse click is enough! At least 14 motors take care of positioning the sample or the detector or the entire instrument. The mardtb is the perfect platform for use with either mar345 image plate, PILATUS3R 1M/300K/200K pixel detector, EIGER 1M/4M pixel detector, Rayonix SX-165 or MX-225 CCD detector not only on home sources but also on synchroton beamlines.

easymount goniostat easymount
The easymount goniostat is an extended version of the mardtb "desktop beamline" featuring an automatic mount and retrieval mechanism for both comfortable and safe sample handling under cryogenic conditions. This is a very nice tool, in particular for high-throughput crystal screening.

marcsc cryogenic sample changer marcsc Cryogenic Sample Changer:
A compact, robust and rather inexpensive automated sample mounting, retrieval and storage system for the mardtb "desktop beamline". The instrument allows unattended data collection of 19 samples. An integrated bar-code reader keeps your crystals organized.

Complete Data Collection Systems:

marmux complete data collection system marmux marmux2g marmyx marmusmarYX2G Data Collection System:
Take a state-of-the-art micro-beam sealed tube generator with a specially designed high-performance optics, add a mardtb "desktop beamline" and a mar345 image plate detector to it plus a cryo-cooler, put it into a shiny cabinet and you are getting a truly powerful yet very affordable complete X-ray data collection system - just perfect for macro-molecular crystallography. No water and electrical installations required - it will fit anywhere in your lab. And: do forget about those maintenance budgets you are used to see elsewhere! Want a PILATUS3 or EIGER instead of the mar345? No problem, just ask for it. 

Accessories:

marLiN2 LN2 refill system marlin2marLiN2 Liquid Nitrogen Refill System:
The marLiN2 is a fully automatic LN2 (liquid nitrogen) refill system. It is based on a high precision electronic weighing scale, a magnetic valve and an intelligent and versatile controller that automatically tops up an unpressurized LN2 dewar (typically 60 liters) from a supply line, e.g. a pressurized large LN2 dewar of 150l content or more. The marLiN2 system is the perfect addition to an Oxford Cryosystems Cooler (600, 700, 800 series) or similar systems and can be retrofitted easily to existing systems.

marcam marcammarcam X-ray CCD camera:
The marcam is a CCD camera coupled to a screen that converts X-rays into visible light. It will display an image of the direct X-ray beam in 20 fold magnification on a TV monitor.

Get in touch

Our team will be glad to help you anytime with general
or technical questions, suggestions or comments.